Lucky Seven
Artemis Records, February 26th 2002

Track Listing
1. Loco Gringos Like A Party
2. Like A Rocket
3. Reverend Horton Heat's Big Blue Car
4. Galaxy 500
5. What's Reminding Me Of You
6. The Tiny Voice Of Reason
7. Duel At The Two O'clock Bell
8. Go With Your Friends
9. Ain't Gonna Happen
10. Suicide Doors
11. Remember Me
12. Show Pony
13. Sermon On Jimbo
14. You've Got A Friend In Jimbo

Buy Physical

Buy Digital
iTunes Amazon

Front Cover
Lucky 7 Front Cover

Back Cover